2023 6th International Conference on Manufacturing Technology and New Materials (MTNM 2023)

Welcome Prof. Zhuoqing Yang , Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China to be the Technical Program Committee Chair!


Prof. Zhuoqing Yang , Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China 

Prof. Zhuoqing Yang received the B.Sc. and M.Sc. degrees in electromechanical engineering from Harbin Engineering University, China, in 2003 and 2005, respectively. He obtained the Ph.D. degree in microelectronics and solid state electronics from Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SJTU), China, in 2010. He continued his research in the Research Institute of Micro/Nano Science and Technology at SJTU as an Assistant Professor. In 2011, Dr Yang was awarded a prestigious JSPS Post-Doctoral Fellow and worked at the National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST) in Tsukuba, Japan. After successfully completed the fellowship in 2013, Dr Yang joined in the School of Electronic Information and Electrical Engineering at SJTU as an Associate Professor in 2013 and had been promoted to a Full Professor in 2018. He is also a Resident Researcher with the National Key Laboratory of Science and Technology on Micro/Nano Fabrication, China. He was the recipient of the Shanghai Municipal Technological Invention Award 1st rank prize (2016) and Best Paper Award of JCK MEMS/NEMS 2013. He is selected as the “Shanghai Pujiang Program Talent” in 2014. He is also an editorial board member of Nanomanufacturing and Micro and Nanosystems (MNS). He is invited as the TPC members and section chairs for several international conferences (IEEE INEC2018, IMCO2018, IEEE NEMS2019, etc.) and given keynote/oral presentations. He has completed more than five national grants and is also leading three national grants as the Principal Investigator, including NSFC, “863” Program Sub-Projects and The National Key Research and Development Program of China. He is holding more than 20 Chinese patents and one Japanese patent. His research interests include the design, simulation, and fabrications of the MEMS/NEMS and flexible devices.

杨卓青,教授、博士生导师,上海交通大学“微米/纳米加工技术国家级重点实验室”骨干成员,于2003年和2005年在哈尔滨工程大学机电工程学院获得学士与硕士学位,2010年获得上海交通大学微电子学与固体电子学博士学位。目前研究工作主要包括MEMS惯性开关器件、PowerMEMS、封装以及超细柔性纤维/圆管/毛细管等表面的3D MEMS集成制造技术等。先后主持承担国家自然科学青年基金、面上项目,国家重点研发计划课题,国家“863”项目子课题,总装瓶颈项目子课题,教育部装备预研联合基金,上海市“浦江人才计划”项目,以及国家重点实验室开放基金等项目。2011-2013年期间,受日本学术振兴会(JSPS)资助赴日本国立产业技术综合研究所(AIST)从事博士后(JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow)工作。近年来,在微机电系统技术(MEMS)领域著名期刊和国际会议IEEE-JMEMS, Adv Mater, Nano Energy, Adv Energy Mater, JMM,Lab Chip, IEEE Trans. Electron Devices, Sensors and Actuators, IEEE MEMS, IEEE NEMS, TRANSDUCERS, IEEE SENSORS, μTAS等发表学术论文120多篇,获得授权中国发明专利20余项。多次担任IEEE INEC、IEEE NANO、IEEE NEMS、APCOT、IMCO、CSMNT等多个国际会议分会场主席及TPC成员,担任Micro and Nanosystems、Nonmanufacturing 以及《功能材料与器件学报》期刊编委。目前为IEEE高级会员(IEEE Senior Member)、中国仪器仪表学会微纳器件及系统技术分会理事、中国微米纳米技术学会微纳机器人分会理事、中科院深圳先进技术研究院客座研究员、中国微米纳米技术学会(CSMNT)高级会员,2014年入选上海市“浦江人才计划”(A类),2016年获得上海市“技术发明一等奖”,2019年获得工信部“国防科技进步三等奖”。